Amazon: 25 Days of FREE Holiday Songs! (5 New Songs!)

amazon-25-days-free-holiday-songs amazon-free-holiday-music-1

Here’s the newest set of Amazon’s 25 Days of FREE Holiday Songs!

Amazon is doing their  25 Days of Free Holiday Songs once again this year – and it’s a great way to snag some new Holiday tunes to add to your old favorites list.

Every 5 Days (which started on Dec. 1) Amazon will roll out 5 New Free Holiday songs for you to download – here are the 5 FREE Songs available right now:
1. Fool’s Holiday: Punk Goes Christmas - FREE
2. Joy To The World; The Citizens – FREE
3. O Holy Night: Group 1 Crew - FREE
4. Silent Night: Erasure- FREE
5. What Child Is This: Marvin Sapp – FREE

Dec. 6th: (Expiring Tonight)

  1. O Come O Come Emmanuel: Big Daddy Weave
  2. O Holy Night: Leona Lewis
  3. Twinkle: JD McPherson
  4. Do You Hear What I Hear: Blue Sky riders
  5. Silent Night: Susan Aglulark

Dec. 11th:

  1. Angels We Have Heard on High
  2. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  3. We Wish You a Merry Christmas
  4. Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy
  5. Silent Night Holy Night

Dec. 16th:

  1. Run Rudolph Run
  2. He Has Come for Us
  3. Life is Beautiful
  4. Lo How A Rose E’er Blooming
  5. We Three Kings

Dec 21 {NEWEST}

  1.  Come Darkness, Come Light
  2. O Tannenbaum
  3. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  4. Nutcracker
  5. We Wish You A Merry Christmas

See all of Amazon’s MP3 Holiday Music Deals HERE!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>